Jylland


Esbjerg
Kongensgade 53, st.
6700 Esbjerg            
Tlf.:    (+45) 96232284
Mail: esbjerg@message.dk
Facebook Instagram


Se åbningstider

 

Frederikshavn
Danmarksgade 79
9900  Frederikshavn        
Tlf.    (+45) 96232265
Mail: frederikshavn@message.dk
Facebook Instagram


Se åbningstider


Herning
Merkurvej
7400 Herning
Tlf.     (+45) 96232280 
Mail: herningcentret@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider

 

Hjørring
Østergade 1
9800 Hjørring            
Tlf.:     (+45) 96232285
Mail: hjorring@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider


Horsens
Bycenter
Søndergade 10
8700 Horsens            
Tlf.:     (+45) 96232288
Mail: horsens@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider


Kolding
Kolding Storcenter
Skovvangen 42
6000  Kolding          
Tlf.    (+45) 96232277
Mail: kolding@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider

 
Randers 
Randers Storcenter
Merkurvej 55
8960 Randers SØ            
Tlf.:     (+45) 96232286
Mail: randers@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider

 

Sønderborg 
Borgen Shoppingcenter
Østergade 4    
6400  Sønderborg            
Tlf.    (+45) 96232278
Mail: soenderborg@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider


Vejle
Bryggen 
Søndertorv 2            
7100  Vejle
Tlf.     (+45) 96232279
Mail: bryggen@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider



Aarhus
Søndergade 9
8000  Aarhus C            
Tlf.:     (+45) 96232282
Mail: aarhus@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider  

   

Aarhus
Bruun’s Galleri
M.P. Bruuns Gade 25
8000  Aarhus C            
Tlf.    (+45) 96232281
Mail: bruunsgalleri@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider

 

Aalborg
Algade 25
9000 Aalborg 
Tlf:   (+45) 96232289
Mail: aalborgcity@message.dk

 

Facebook  Instagram

 

Se åbningstider

      

Aalborg Storcenter
Hobrovej 452
9200  Aalborg SV
Tlf.     (+45) 96232283
Mail: aalborgstorcenter@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider

 

 


 

Fyn


Odense C
Kongensgade 16
5000 Odense C
Tlf.:      (+45) 96232275
Mail: odense@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider

   

Odense SØ
Rosengaardcentret
Ørbækvej 75
5220 Odense SØ
Tlf. (+45) 96232276
Mail: rosengaardscentret@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider

 

 


 

 

Sjælland


Frederiksberg
Falkoner Allé 21
2000 Frederiksberg             
Tlf.    (+45) 96232287    
Mail: frederiksberg@message.dk
Facebook Instagram 

 

Se åbningstider

   

Greve Waves
Over Bølgen 18C
2670  Greve            
Tlf.     (+45) 96232271
Mail: waves@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider


København K 
Købmagergade 45, st. th.
1150  København K            
Tlf.    (+45) 96232266    
Mail: kobmagergade@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider

   

København K
Vimmelskaftet 32, st. th
1161  København K            
Tlf.    (+45) 96232267
Mail: vimmelskaftet@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

Se åbningstider

   

København S
Fields 
Arne Jacobsens Allé 12
2300  København S            
Tlf.    (+45) 96232270
Mail: fields@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider


København V

Fisketorvet Shopping Center 
Kalvebod Brygge 59
1560  København V            
Tlf.    (+45) 96232268
Mail: fisketorvet@message.dk
Facebook Instagram 

 

Se åbningstider

 

København Ø
Østerbrogade 64
2100  København Ø            
Tlf.     (+45) 96232269
Mail: oesterbrogade@message.dk
Facebook Instagram 

 

Se åbningstider

 

Lyngby 
Lyngby Storcenter 1, st, dør 2
Klampenborgvej 232
2800  Lyngby            
Tlf.     (+45) 96232272
Mail: lyngby@message.dk
Facebook Instagram 

 

Se åbningstider

 

Næstved
Næstved Storcenter
Holsteds Allé 11
4700  Næstved
Tlf.    (+45) 96232274
Mail: naestved@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åbningstider

 

Roskilde
Ro’s Torv    
Ro's Torv, stuen - 228
4000 Roskilde     
Tlf.     (+45) 96232273
Mail: rostorv@message.dk
Facebook Instagram 

 

Se åbningstider

 

 


 

Norge


Haugesund
Amanda Storsenter
Longhammerveien 27
5536 Haugesund
Tlf:     (+47) 95331979
Mail: messagehaugesund@gmail.com

 

Se åbningstider

 


Loddefjord
Vestkanten Storsenter
Loddegjordsveien 2
5881 Loddefjord
Mail: kristchr@online.no

 

Se åbningstider

   

Straume
Sartor Storsenter
Sartorvegen 12
5342 Straume
Tlf:    (+47) 95331979
Mail: messagesartor@gmail.com

Facebook

 

Se åbningstider